My Intention

I am creating this blog to record my thesis and final degree project during my last year of studies through the Interactive Design Studio (http://idesigni.co.uk/).  My initial thoughts are to write my essay on the endurance of the Punk Rock style and its DIY culture, linking historic and contemporary practices and information in relation to cultural attitudes, style and differences.  My design project will also focus on DIY design thereby connecting with my thesis.

This idea will be developed during the next two weeks… so watch this space!

My Intention

Leave a Reply

